Meeting Dates

2019 - 2020

Executive Committee

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - NSBA Conference - CHI Health Center, Omaha, NE
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 - NASA Fall Membership Meeting - CHI Health Center, Omaha, NE
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 - In conjunction with NASBO - Holiday Inn, Kearney, NE
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - In conjunction with Administrators' Days - Kearney, NE

National Convention

  • Nation Conference on Education - February 13 - 15, 2020 - San Diego, CA

Region I Meetings

  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - KSB Law Office, 5 pm - Cornhusker Hotel, 333 South 13th Street, Lincoln, NE
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - Ameritas, 5 pm - 5900 East O Street, Lincoln, NE
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Hillcrest Country Club, 9 am - 1 pm - 9401 O Street, Lincoln, NE

Region II Meetings

  • December 13, 2019, 10 am - ESU #3
  • March 27, 2020, 10 am - ESU #3

Region III Meetings

  • October 30, 2019 - Divots Conference Center, Norfolk, NE
  • April 22, 2019 - Wayne State College, Wayne, NE

Region IV Meetings

  • November 6, 2019, 10 am
  • February 19, 2020, 10 am
  • April 15, 2020, 10 am

Region V Meetings

  • TBD
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors