Committees

2019 - 2020

Administrators' Days Planning Committee

Jane Davis (Exp 9.1.2020)t2
Hershey Public Schools
PO Box 369
Hershey, NE 69143
308.368.5574
Mike Meyerle (Exp 9.1.2020)t2
Diller-Odell Public Schools
PO Box 188
Odell, NE 69415
402.766.4210
Margaret Sandoz (Exp 9.1.2021)t2
Niobrara Public Schools
PO Box 310
Niobrara, NE 68760
402.857.3322

NCSA Legislative Committee

Jim Sutfin (Exp 9-1-2022)t2
Millard Public Schools
5606 South 147th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
402-715-8200
Dana Wiseman (Exp 9-1-2022)t1
Sutton Public Schools
PO Box 590
Sutton, NE 68079
402-773-5569
Travis Miller (Exp 9-1-2022)t1
Bayard Public Schools
PO Box 607
Bayard, NE 69334
308-586-1700
Andy Rikli (Exp 9-1-2020)t2
Papillion-LaVista Community Schools
420 South Washington
Papillion, NE 68046
402-537-9998
Grant Norgaard (Exp 9-1-2022)t2
McCook Public Schools
700 West 7th Street
McCook, NE 69001
308-345-2510
Kent Edwards (Exp 9-1-2022)t1
Kearney Public Schools
320 West 24th Street
Kearney, NE 68845
308-698-8000

NASA-NASB Joint Conference Committee

Ginger Meyer (Exp 9.1.2022)t2
Scribner-Snyder Community Schools
Box L, 400 Pebble
Scribner, NE 68057
402.664.2151
John Poppert (Exp 9.1.2022) t2
St. Paul Public Schools
1305 Howard Avenue
St Paul, NE 68873
308.754.4433
Brent Hollinger (Exp 9.1.2021)t1
Cross County Community Schools
PO Box 525
Stromsburg, NE 68666
402.764.5521
Nicole Hardwick (Exp 9.1.2021)t1
Boone Central Schools
PO Box 391
Albion, NE 68620
402.395.2134
Dan Keyser (Exp 9.1.2020)t2
Sutherland Public Schools
PO Box 217
Sutherland, NE 69165
308.386.4656
Joel Bohlken (Exp 9.1.2021)t2
Palmer Public Schools
PO Box 248
Palmer, NE 68864
308.894.3065
Chip Kay (Exp 9.1.2020)t2
Shelby-Rising City Public Schools
PO Box 218
Shelby, NE 68662
402.527.5946
Jeff Smith (Exp 9.1.2022)t2
Oakland Craig Public Schools
309 North Davis
Oakland, NE 68045
402.685.5661
Mike Apple (Exp 9.1.2022)t2
Ogallala Public Schools
801 East O Street
Ogallala, NE 69153
308.284.3981
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors