NCSA Team

NCSA Staff

Dr. Michael Dulaney
Executive Director
mike@ncsa.org
@NCSAmike 


Dr. Dan Ernst
Associate Executive Director
dan@ncsa.org
@NCSAdan 


Ms. Amy Poggenklass
Finance and Membership Director
amy@ncsa.org
@NCSAamy 


Mrs. Megan Hillabrand
Professional Development Manager
megan@ncsa.org
@NCSAmegan 


Mr. Tyler Dahlgren
Communications Specialist
tyler@ncsa.org
@NCSAToday 


Ms. Carol Young
Executive Administrative Assistant
carol@ncsa.org



Mrs. Connie Hilker
Administrative Assistant
connie@ncsa.org

NCSA Ambassadors

Dr. Cinde Wendell
@NCSAcinde 



Mr. Kyle McGowan
@NCSAkyle 



Dr. Keith Rohwer
@NCSAkeith 

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors