NASES Legislative Conference

Thursday, February 4, 2021 (All day) to Friday, February 5, 2021 (All day)

Cornhusker Marriott - Lincoln, NE

NASES Legislative Conference provides professional development, networking, and encourages members to meet with their senator to discuss and provide first-hand information on special education in Nebraska.  Look for registration to open this winter.

Lodging Information
Cornhusker Marriott
Reservations: (402) 474-7474
Mention: NCSA-NASES Legislative Conference 2021
Rate: $108 + tax
Book by January 13, 2021

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors