Employment Post

Welcome to the
NCSA Employment Post

Members can now log in to post a position.


First time employer posting:
Create an account to post a new employment opportunity.

Returning employer posting:
Log in here to post a new employment opportunity.

Need technical assistance?  Contact:
Amy at 800-793-6272
amy@ncsa.org

High School Principal

South Sioux City Community Schools
Contact Name: 
Jill Gill

The South Sioux City Community School District is currently accepting applications for a High School Principal, beginning with the 2021/2022 school year.

The successful candidate will have experience in building a collaborative culture, establishing/maintaining high expectations for students and staff by serving as an instructional leader, the ability to establish and foster strong relationships, and facilitation of professional learning community initiatives at the building level.

This position will work with staff, students, community stakeholders, and parents by serving as the building leader and administering managerial responsibilities. Preferred candidates will have demonstrated experience in working constructively in a team driven environment, executing effective oral/written communication, guiding teams to utilize data in driving continuous improvement initiatives, implementing curriculum and delivering effective programs to address student needs.

Applicants must hold or be eligible to obtain a Nebraska Administrative Certification with applicable endorsement. Living in the District is required for this assignment.

If interested please go to our website, www.ssccardinals.org and submit an application. The position will remain open until filled.

The South Sioux City School District is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, marital status, or on the basis of genetic information. Positions are subject to a veteran’s preference.

Deadline for Applications: 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors