Executive Officers

Mark Adler
President
Ralston Public Schools
8545 Park Drive
Ralston, NE 68127
402-331-4700
Jeff Edwards
President-Elect
Northwest Public Schools
2710 N North Road
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 385-6394
Greg Sjuts
Past President
Humphrey Public Schools
PO Box 278
Humphrey, NE 68642
402-923-1230
Shawn Scott
Secretary
Adams Central Public Schools
PO Box 1088
Hastings, NE 68902
402-463-3285
Dallas Watkins
NARSA Representative
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors