Executive Officers

Jeff Edwards
President
Northwest Public Schools
2710 North North Road
Grand Island, NE 68803
308.385.6394
Kevin Wingard
President-Elect
Milford Public Schools
1200 West 1st
Box C
Milford, NE 68405
402.761.3321
Mark Adler
Past President
Ralston Public Schools
8545 Park Drive
Ralston, NE 68127
402.331.4700
Shawn Scott
Secretary
Adams Central Public School
1090 South Adams Central Avenue
Hastnigs, NE 68901
402.463.3285
Dallas Watkins
NARSA Representative
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors