Corporate Sponsors

GOLD Level    
  Ameritas Investment Corp.

dallas.watkins@ameritas.com
jspearman@ameritas.com

mmunford@ameritas.com
blefler@ameritas.com
skeene@ameritas.com

  Boyd Jones Construction
gschuler@boydjones.biz
  CCS Presentation Systems zpotter@ccsmidwest.com
  Compass Financial Resources

Brian@compassfr.us

  D.A Davidson

pgrieger@dadco.com cwickham@dadco.com aforney@dadco.com

  DLR Group

pphelan@dlrgroup.com
cjohnson@dlrgroup.com

 

ESUCC

dludwig@esucc.org

  First National Capital Markets craigjones@fnni.com
tbuchanan@fnni.com
 

Great Plains Safety and Health Organization

andersonmd@unk.edu

 

Insuring Success

success@insuringsuccess.com
mbeelek@insuringsuccess.com
spatterson@insuringsuccess.com

  Horace Mann cindy.dornbush@horacemann.com
  Humanex Ventures

angelina.wright@humanexventures.com
brad.black@humanexventures.com

nick.hovermale@humanexventures.com

kate.faughn@humanexventures.com

  John Baylor Prep john@johnbaylorprep.com
  National Insurance Services

sott@nisbenefits.com

  Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund balloub@pfm.com
  Nebraska Safety Center andersonmd@unk.edu
  TeamMates Mentoring Program dadams@teammates.org
  TRANE dave.raymond@trane.com
  Unanimous

will@unanimousagency.com

 
SILVER Level Awards Unlimited tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com
  Johnson Controls Jason@peck@jci.com
  NPAIT Becky.Ferguson@ubt.com
  Renaissance Heather.Miller@renaissance.com
  Software Unlimited Inc  caa@su-inc.com
 
BRONZE Level K12itc, Inc.
Fred.Helmink@k12itc.com
  Kearney Visitors Burea

rjasnoch@visitkearney.org

  Univeristy of Nebraska High School

cseewald@nebraska.edu

        

 

GOLD Level

Ameritas Investment Corp.
Dallas Watkins, Jay Spearman, Marc Munford, Bruce Lefler, Scott Keene
5900 O St., 1st Floor
Lincoln, NE  68510
402-467-6968
dallas.watkins@ameritas.com, jspearman@ameritas.com, mmunford@ameritas.com, blefler@ameritas.com, skeene@ameritas.com
www.ameritas.com


Boyd Jones Construction

George Schuler

950 S 10th Street, Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68108

402-550-1801

gschuler@boydjones.biz

http://www.boydjones.biz


CCS Presentation Systems

Zach Potter
151 N. 8th Street  Suite 500
Lincoln, NE 68508
Direct: 402.819.0679
Cell: 402.366.2032
zpotter@ccsmidwest.com

http://ccsmidwest.com/

Compass Financial Resources
Brian Luther, Financial Advisor
5000 Central Park Drive, Suite 204
Lincoln, NE 68504
402-467-0531
brian@compassfr.us
www.compassnebr.com


D.A. Davidson & Co.
Dan Smith, Paul Grieger, Cody Wickham, Andy Forney
1111 N. 102nd Ct., Ste 300 
Omaha, NE  68114
402-392-7986
dsmith@dadco.com, pgrieger@dadco.com, cwickham@dadco.com, aforney@dadco.com
www.davidsoncompanies.com/ficm

DLR Group
Curtis Johnson, Pat Phelan
6457 Frances Street, Suit 200
Omaha, NE  68106
402-393-4100
cjohnson@dlrgroup.com, pphelan@dlrgroup.com
www.dlrgroup.com

ESUCC
Dave Ludwig
6949 South 110th Street
Omaha, NE 68128
402-499-6756
dludwig@esucc.org
esucc.org

First National Capital Markets
Craig Jones, Tobin Buchanan
1620 Dodge Street, No. 1104
Omaha, NE 68197
402-598-1218
craigjones@fnni.com, tbuchanan@fnni.com
www.fncapitalmarkets.com

Great Plains Safety and Health Organization
Mick Anderson
Rm. 220E WSTC-UNK Campus
1917 W. 24th Street
Kearney, NE 68849
308-865-8258
andersonmd@unk.edu
www.greatplainssafety.com 

Horace Mann
Cindy Dornbush
10612 Monroe Street, #4
Omaha, NE  68127
402-680-9382
cindy.dornbush@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

Humanex Ventures
Nick Hovermale, Kate Faughn, Angelina Wright
2900 S. 70th St., Park One, Ste 100
Lincoln, NE 58506
402-486-1102
nick.hovermale@humanexventures.com
kate.faughn@humanexventures.comangelina.wright@humanexventures.com
www.humanexventures.com

Insuring Success
Ty Christensen, Mark Beelek, Saun Patterson

19016 Costanzo Circle
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-960-5387
success@insuringsuccess.com, mbeelek@insuringsuccess.com, spatterson@insuringsuccess.com
www.insuringsuccess.com

John Baylor Prep
John Baylor
P.O. Box 30792
Lincoln, NE 68503
402-475-7737
john@johnbaylortestprep.com
www.johnbaylortestprep.com

National Insurance Services
Steve Ott
9202 W. Dodge Rd., Ste 302
Omaha, NE  68114
800-627-3660
sott@nisbenefits.com
www.nisbenefits.com

Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund
Barry Ballou 
455 S 11th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-705-0350
balloub@pfm.com
www.nlafpool.org

Nebraska Safety Center
Mick Anderson
West Center, 220E
Kearney, NE 68849
308-865-9393
andersonmd@unk.edu

Unanimous
Will Hays
8600 Executive Woods Drive, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-423-5447
will@unanimousagency.com
www.unanimousagency.com

TeamMates Mentoring Program
DeMoine Adams
6801 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
877-531-8326
dadams@teammates.org
www.teammates.org

TRANE
Danny Szegda, Dave Raymond
5720 S. 77th St.
Ralston, NE  68127
402-935-9040
dave.raymond@trane.com
www.trane.com/omaha


SILVER Level

Awards Unlimited
Tim Moravec
360 SW 27th Street
Lincoln, NE 68522
800-950-3553
tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com
www.awardsunlimited.com

Johnson Controls
Jason Peck
14238 Hillsdale Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
308-708-9479
Jason.peck@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

NE Public Agency Investment Trust (NPAIT)
Becky Ferguson
P.O. Box 82529
Lincoln, NE 68501
402-323-1334
Becky.Ferguson@ubt.com
www.ubt.com 

Renaissance
Heather Miller
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
800-897-7594
Heather.Miller@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com

Software Unlimited Inc.
Corey Atkinson
5015 S. Broadband Ln.
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
605-361-2073
caa@su-inc.com
www.su-inc.com

BRONZE Level

K12itc., Inc
Fred Helmink
Jake Napper
5904 NW 63rd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64151
816-533-5998
Fred.Helmink@k12itc.com
www.k12itc.com

Kearney Visitors Bureau
Sarah Focke
P.O. Box 607
Kearney, NE 68848
800-652-9435
sfocke@visitkearney.org
visitkearney.org

University of Nebraska High School
Charlotte Seewald
206 South 13th Street, Suite 800
P O Box 880226
Lincoln, NE 68588-0226
    
402-472-1922
cseewald@nebraska.edu
http://highschool.nebraska.edu

 
S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA/NDE School Safety and Security Summit

October 17, 2018
Kearney Holiday Inn

A statewide event to provide meaningful education from local and national experts on prevention, preparedness, and response protocol.  Look for registration and more information in August.

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors