Corporate Sponsors

GOLD Level    
  American Fidelity stacey.anderson@americanfidelity.com
  BCDM Architects merion@bcdm.net
  Boyd Jones Construction
gschuler@boydjones.biz
  BVH Architecture creeves@bvh.com
  D.A Davidson

pgrieger@dadco.com cwickham@dadco.com aforney@dadco.com

  Diode Technologies

Scott.pulverenti@diodetech.net
Ron.flohr@diodetech.net
Andy.vrbka@diodetech.net

  DLR Group

Vanessa Schutte

 

ESUCC

klofquist@esucc.org

  Facility Advocates draymond@facilityadvocates.com
  Horace Mann keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com
  National Insurance Services

mware@nisbenefits.com

  Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund balloub@pfmam.com
  Northland Securities, Inc craigjones@fnni.com
  Omnify andrea@omnifybenefits.com
  OnToCollege john@ontocollege.com
  TeamMates Mentoring Program dadams@teammates.org
  Trane mfoertsch@trane.com
Jonathan.hoesch@trane.com
 
  Unanimous matt@unanimousagency.com
 
SILVER Level Awards Unlimited  tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com
  BlazerWorks Raul.Giron@Blazerworks.com
  Cheever Construction dklute@cheeverconstruction.com
  Clark & Enersen steve.miller@clarkenersen.com
  CMBA Architects keilig.t@cmbaarchitects.com
  Cognia shannon.vogler@cognia.org
  Crouch Recreation, Inc nicole@crouchrec.com
  Cunningham Recreation / GameTime terri@cunninghamrec.com
  Kidwell, Inc. info@kidwellinc.com
  Kordica Communications annette_eyman@kordica.com
  Modern Images brad@champshots.com
  Piper Sandler & Company Jay.Spearman@psc.com
  Renaissance mark.kessler@renaissance.com
  Software Unlimited Inc caa@su-inc.com
BRONZE Level Avel eCare  Sheila.Freed@AveleCare.com 
  Navitas, LLC. salexander@navitas.us.com
  University of Nebraska High School highschool@nebraska.edu

 

GOLD Level

American Fidelity
Stacey Anderson
3100 SW Huntoon, #102
Topeka, KS  66604
(800) 365-1167
stacey.anderson@americanfidelity.com
americanfidelity.com

BCDM Architects
Matthew Erion
1015 N. 98th Street, Ste. 300
Omaha, NE 68114
402.391.2211
merion@bcdm.net
bcdm.net

Boyd Jones Construction
George Schuler
950 S 10th St, Suite 100z
Omaha, NE 68108
402-553-1804
gschuler@boydjones.biz
http://www.boydjones.biz

BVH Architecture
Cleveland Reeves
Lincoln/Omaha/Denver
402-475-4551
creeves@bvh.com
www.bvh.com

 

D.A. Davidson & Co.
Paul Grieger, Cody Wickham, Andy Forney
450 Regency Parkway Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68114

402-392-7986
pgrieger@dadco.com, cwickham@dadco.com, aforney@dadco.com
Dadavidson.com

 

Diode Technologies
Scott Pulverenti
242 SW 31st Street, Lincoln, NE 68522
402-793-5124
Scott.pulverenti@diodetech.net, Ron.flohr@diodetech.net, Andy.vrbka@diodetech.net
https://diodetech.net/

DLR Group
Vanessa Schutte
6457 Frances Street, Suit 200
Omaha, NE  68106
402-393-4100
vschutte@dlrgroup.com

www.dlrgroup.com

ESUCC
Kraig Lofquist
6949 South 110th Street
Omaha, NE 68128
402-499-6756
klofquist@esucc.org
esucc.org

Facility Advocates
Dave Raymond
3837 South 149th Street, Suite #102

Omaha, NE 68144

402-206-8777
draymond@facilityadvocates.com
www.facilityadvocates.com


Horace Mann
Keith Jorgensen
617 W Stolley Park Rd.
Grand Island, NE 68801
402-290-3116

keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com


National Insurance Services
Megan Ware
268 N 115th St, Suite 4
Omaha, NE 68154
402-506-2170
mware@nisbenefits.com
www.NISBenefits.com

Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund
Barry Ballou 
455 S 11th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-705-0350
balloub@pfmam.com
www.nlafpool.org


Northland Securities, Inc
Craig Jones, Tobin Buchanan
1620 Dodge Street, No. 1104
Omaha, NE 68197
402-598-1218
craigjones@fnni.comtbuchanan@fnni.com
https://www.northlandsecurities.com/


Omnify

Andrea Howard
3400 Plantation Dr, Lincoln NE 68516
402-323-1803
andrea@omnifybenefits.com
omnifybenefits.com

OnToCollege
John Baylor
P.O. Box 30792
Lincoln, NE 68503
402-475-7737
john@ontocollege.com
www.ontocollege.com

 

Trane
Matt Foertsch and Scott Hardwick
11937 Portal Road, Suite 100
La Vista, NE 68128
402-718-0721
mfoertsch@trane.comJonathan.hoesch@trane.com
www.tranetechnologies.com


TeamMates Mentoring Program

DeMoine Adams

11615 Centennial Rd. #200

La Vista, NE 68128

dadams@teammates.org

TeamMates.org


Unanimous
Matt O'Gorman
8600 Executive Woods Drive, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-423-5447
matt@beunanimous.com
www.unanimousagency.com


SILVER Level

Awards Unlimited
Tim Moravec
360 SW 27th St
Lincoln, NE  68522
1-800-950-3553
tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com
raustore.com

BlazerWorks
Raul Giron
5550 Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(813) 261-2258
Raul.Giron@Blazerworks.com
www.blazerworks.com

Cheever Construction
Doug Klute
3425 North 44th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68504
402-477-6745
dklute@cheeverconstruction.com
www.cheeverconstruction.com

Clark & Enersen
Jennifer Koolen; Tim Ripp; Adam Kent; Jeff Chadwick; TJ Schirmer
1010 Lincoln Mall, Suite #200
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-477-9291
jennifer.koolen@clarkenersen.com

www.clarkenersen.com 

CMBA Architects
Troy Keilig

208 N Pine St, Ste 301
Grand Island, NE 68801
308-384-4444
keilig.t@cmbaarchitects.com
www.cmbaarchitects.com

Cognia

Shannon Vogler, Regional Director
Becky Densmore, Regional Vice President
9115 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009
888-413-3669 Ext. 5801
Shannon.vogler@cognia.org
www.cognia.org

Crouch Recreation, Inc.
Eric Crouch
1309 S 204th Street #330
Elkhorn, Ne 68022
402-496-2669
nicole@crouchrec.com
www.crouchrec.com

Cunningham Recreation / GameTime
Terri Strong
P.O. Box 240981
Charlotte, North Carolina 28224
800-438-2780
terri@cunninghamrec.com
https://cunninghamrec.com

Kidwell, Inc.
Casey Killion
3333 Folkways Circle, Lincoln, NE 68504
402.475.9151
info@kidwellinc.com
kidwellinc.com

Kordica Communications
Annette Eyman, APR
222 S. 15th Street, Suite 221 N.
Omaha, NE 68102
402-690-6992
Annette_Eyman@Kordica.com
Kordica.com

Modern Images
Bradley Cooper
13436 S. 217th Street
Gretna, NE 68028
402-991-7786
brad@champshots.com

Piper Sandler & Company
Jay Spearman|
11422 Miracle Hills Drive, Ste 408
Omaha, NE 68154
402-599-0307
Jay.Spearman@psc.com
www.pipersandler.com

Renaissance
Mark Kessler and Sparkle Oehlert
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WE 55494
800-338-4204 ext. 4712
mark.kessler@renaissance.com
sparkle.oehlert@renaissance.com
https://www.renaissance.com/

Software Unlimited Inc.

Corey Atkinson
5015 S. Broadband Ln.
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
605-361-2073
caa@su-inc.com
www.su-inc.com

BRONZE Level
Avel eCare
Sheila Freed
4510 N. Lewis Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-606-0100
Sheila.Freed@AveleCare.com
https://www.avelecare.com/services/school-health/

Navitas, LLC
Shane Alexander
4816 S.167th Street
Omaha, NE 68135
402.360.3135
salexander@navitas.us.com
www.navitas.us.com

University of Nebraska High School
Shauna Benjamin-Brice, Assistant Director of Recruitment
Barbara Shousha, Director 
Amy Moline, Recruiter
206 S 13th St., Ste 800 Lincoln, NE 68588-0226
402-472-3388
highschool@nebraska.edu
https://highschool.nebraska.edu/

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Rooted in Nebraska
#NEPSSuccess

Learn more >>

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors