Corporate Sponsors

GOLD Level    
  American Fidelity ryan.wedel@americanfidelity.com
  Ameritas Mary.Nelson@ameritas.com
  Audio Enhancement, Inc. keith.hanak@audioenhancement.com
  Boyd Jones Construction
ebannick@boydjones.biz
  The Clark Enersen Partners jennifer.koolen@clarkenersen.com
  Cognia shannon.vogler@cognia.org
  D.A Davidson

pgrieger@dadco.com cwickham@dadco.com aforney@dadco.com

  DLR Group

pphelan@dlrgroup.com
cjohnson@dlrgroup.com

 

ESUCC

klofquist@esucc.org

  First National Capital Markets craigjones@fnni.com
tbuchanan@fnni.com
  Horace Mann keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com
  Humanex Ventures

angelina.cunning@humanexventures.com
brad.black@humanexventures.com
kate.faughn@humanexventures.com

  Modern Images

brad@champshots.com

  National Insurance Services

sott@nisbenefits.com

  Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund balloub@pfm.com
  OnToCollege john@ontocollege.com
  TeamMates Mentoring Program broberts@teammates.org
  TRANE dave.raymond@trane.com
  Unanimous will@beunanimous.com
 
SILVER Level Awards Unlimited tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com
  Cheever Construction dklute@cheeverconstruction.com
  Edgenuity - Odysseyware crystal.church@edgenuity.com
  Johnstone Supply kim.cafferty@johnstonesupply.com
  Renaissance Heather.Miller@renaissance.com
  Software Unlimited Inc  caa@su-inc.com

 

GOLD Level

American Fidelity
Ryan Wedel
9000 Cameron Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
785-232-8100
ryan.wedel@americanfidelity.com

americanfidelity.com

Ameritas
Mary Nelson
6940 O Street, Suite 406
Lincoln, NE 68510 
402-305-1747
mary.nelson@ameritas.com
www.ameritas.com

Audio Enhancement, Inc.
Keith Hanak
9858 South Audio Drive
West Jordan, UT 84081
660-441-9306
keith.hanak@audioenhancement.com
www.audioenhancement.com

Boyd Jones Construction
Emily Bannick
950 S 10th St, Suite 100z
Omaha, NE 68108
402-553-1804
ebannick@boydjones.biz
http://www.boydjones.biz

The Clark Enersen Partners
Jennifer Koolen; Tim Ripp; Adam Kent; Jeff Chadwick; TJ Schirmer
1010 Lincoln Mall, Suite #200
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-477-9291
jennifer.koolen@clarkenersen.com

www.clarkenersen.com 


Cognia
Shannon Vogler, Regional Director
Becky Densmore, Regional Vice President
9115 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009
888-413-3669 Ext. 5801
Shannon.vogler@cognia.org
www.cognia.org

 

D.A. Davidson & Co.
Dan Smith, Paul Grieger, Cody Wickham, Andy Forney
450 Regency Parkway Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68114

402-392-7986
dsmith@dadco.com, pgrieger@dadco.com, cwickham@dadco.com, aforney@dadco.com
www.davidsoncompanies.com/ficm

DLR Group
Curtis Johnson, Pat Phelan
6457 Frances Street, Suit 200
Omaha, NE  68106
402-393-4100
cjohnson@dlrgroup.com, pphelan@dlrgroup.com
www.dlrgroup.com

ESUCC
Kraig Lofquist
6949 South 110th Street
Omaha, NE 68128
402-499-6756
klofquist@esucc.org
esucc.org

First National Capital Markets
Craig Jones, Tobin Buchanan
1620 Dodge Street, No. 1104
Omaha, NE 68197
402-598-1218
craigjones@fnni.com, tbuchanan@fnni.com
www.fncapitalmarkets.com

Horace Mann
Keith Jorgensen
617 W Stolley Park Rd.
Grand Island, NE 68801
402-290-3116

keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

Humanex Ventures
Kate Faughn, Angelina Cunning
2900 S. 70th St., Park One, Ste 100
Lincoln, NE 58506
402-486-1102
kate.faughn@humanexventures.comangelina.cunning@humanexventures.com
www.humanexventures.com

Modern Images
Bradley Cooper
13436 S. 217th Street
Gretna, NE 68028
402-991-7786
brad@champshots.com

 

National Insurance Services
Steve Ott
9202 W. Dodge Rd., Ste 302
Omaha, NE  68114
800-627-3660
sott@nisbenefits.com
www.nisbenefits.com

Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund
Barry Ballou 
455 S 11th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-705-0350
balloub@pfm.com
www.nlafpool.org


OnToCollege
John Baylor
P.O. Box 30792
Lincoln, NE 68503
402-475-7737
john@ontocollege.com
www.ontocollege.com


Unanimous
Will Hays
8600 Executive Woods Drive, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-423-5447
will@unanimousagency.com
www.unanimousagency.com

TeamMates Mentoring Program
Beth Roberts
6801 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
877-531-8326
broberts@teammates.org
www.teammates.org

TRANE
Danny Szegda, Dave Raymond

Trane
11937 Portal Road

La Vista, NE  68128
402-935-9040
dave.raymond@trane.com
www.trane.com/omaha


SILVER Level

Awards Unlimited
Tim Moravec
360 SW 27th Street
Lincoln, NE 68522
800-950-3553
tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com
www.awardsunlimited.com

Cheever Construction
Doug Klute
3425 North 44th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68504
402-477-6745
dklute@cheeverconstruction.com
www.cheeverconstruction.com

Edgenuity - Odysseyware
Crystal Church, Ed.S 
8860 E. Chaparral Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
314-750-0494
crystal.church@edgenuity.com
https://www.edgenuity.com

Johnstone Supply
Kim Cafferty

4444 S 108th Street
Omaha, NE 68116
402-339-2342
kim.cafferty@johnstonesupply.com
www.johnstonesupply.com


Renaissance
Heather Miller
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
800-897-7594
Heather.Miller@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com

Software Unlimited Inc.
Corey Atkinson
5015 S. Broadband Ln.
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
605-361-2073
caa@su-inc.com
www.su-inc.com

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors