Corporate Sponsors

GOLD Level    
  Ameritas Investment Corp.

jspearman@ameritas.com
mmunford@ameritas.com
blefler@ameritas.com
skeene@ameritas.com

  Boyd Jones Construction
ebannick@boydjones.biz
  Compass Financial Resources

Brian@compassfr.us

  D.A Davidson

pgrieger@dadco.com cwickham@dadco.com aforney@dadco.com

  DLR Group

pphelan@dlrgroup.com
cjohnson@dlrgroup.com

 

ESUCC

dludwig@esucc.org

  First National Capital Markets craigjones@fnni.com
tbuchanan@fnni.com
 

Great Plains Safety and Health Organization

andersonmd@unk.edu

  Horace Mann keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com
  Humanex Ventures

angelina.cunning@humanexventures.com
brad.black@humanexventures.com
kate.faughn@humanexventures.com

  Insuring Success

tchristensen@insuringsuccess.com

  Johnson Controls

Jason@peck@jci.com

  Modern Images

brad@champshots.com

  National Insurance Services

sott@nisbenefits.com

  Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund balloub@pfm.com
  Nebraska Safety Center andersonmd@unk.edu
  OnToCollege john@ontocollege.com
  TeamMates Mentoring Program broberts@teammates.org
  TRANE dave.raymond@trane.com
  Unanimous will@beunanimous.com
 
SILVER Level Awards Unlimited tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com
  NPAIT Becky.Ferguson@ubt.com
  Renaissance Heather.Miller@renaissance.com
  Software Unlimited Inc  caa@su-inc.com
 
BRONZE Level BVH Architecture creeves@bvh.com
  Kearney Visitors Bureau

sfocke@visitkearney.org

  Univeristy of Nebraska High School

cseewald@nebraska.edu

        

 

GOLD Level

Ameritas Investment Corp.
Jay Spearman, Marc Munford, Bruce Lefler, Scott Keene
5900 O St., 1st Floor
Lincoln, NE  68510
402-467-6968
jspearman@ameritas.com, mmunford@ameritas.com, blefler@ameritas.com, skeene@ameritas.com
www.ameritas.com


Boyd Jones Construction

Emily Bannick
950 S 10th St, Suite 100z

Omaha, NE 68108
402-553-1804

ebannick@boydjones.biz

http://www.boydjones.biz


Compass Financial Resources
Brian Luther, Financial Advisor
5000 Central Park Drive, Suite 204
Lincoln, NE 68504
402-467-0531
brian@compassfr.us
www.compassnebr.com


D.A. Davidson & Co.
Dan Smith, Paul Grieger, Cody Wickham, Andy Forney
1111 N. 102nd Ct., Ste 300 
Omaha, NE  68114
402-392-7986
dsmith@dadco.com, pgrieger@dadco.com, cwickham@dadco.com, aforney@dadco.com
www.davidsoncompanies.com/ficm

DLR Group
Curtis Johnson, Pat Phelan
6457 Frances Street, Suit 200
Omaha, NE  68106
402-393-4100
cjohnson@dlrgroup.com, pphelan@dlrgroup.com
www.dlrgroup.com

ESUCC
Dave Ludwig
6949 South 110th Street
Omaha, NE 68128
402-499-6756
dludwig@esucc.org
esucc.org

First National Capital Markets
Craig Jones, Tobin Buchanan
1620 Dodge Street, No. 1104
Omaha, NE 68197
402-598-1218
craigjones@fnni.com, tbuchanan@fnni.com
www.fncapitalmarkets.com

Great Plains Safety and Health Organization
Mick Anderson
Rm. 220E WSTC-UNK Campus
1917 W. 24th Street
Kearney, NE 68849
308-865-8258
andersonmd@unk.edu
www.greatplainssafety.com 

Horace Mann
Keith Jorgensen
617 W Stolley Park Rd.
Grand Island, NE 68801
402-290-3116

keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

Humanex Ventures
Kate Faughn, Angelina Cunning
2900 S. 70th St., Park One, Ste 100
Lincoln, NE 58506
402-486-1102
kate.faughn@humanexventures.comangelina.cunning@humanexventures.com
www.humanexventures.com

Insuring Success
Ty Christensen
1406 Veterans Drive, Suite 216
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-960-5387
tchristiansen@insuringsuccess.com
www.insuringsuccess.com


Johnson Controls
Jason Peck

14238 Hillsdale Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
308-708-9479
Jason.peck@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Modern Images
Bradley Cooper
13436 S. 217th Street
Gretna, NE 68028
402-991-7786
brad@champshots.com

 

National Insurance Services
Steve Ott
9202 W. Dodge Rd., Ste 302
Omaha, NE  68114
800-627-3660
sott@nisbenefits.com
www.nisbenefits.com

Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund
Barry Ballou 
455 S 11th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-705-0350
balloub@pfm.com
www.nlafpool.org

Nebraska Safety Center
Mick Anderson
West Center, 220E
Kearney, NE 68849
308-865-9393
andersonmd@unk.edu


OnToCollege
John Baylor
P.O. Box 30792
Lincoln, NE 68503
402-475-7737
john@ontocollege.com
www.ontocollege.com


Unanimous
Will Hays
8600 Executive Woods Drive, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-423-5447
will@unanimousagency.com
www.unanimousagency.com

TeamMates Mentoring Program
Beth Roberts
6801 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
877-531-8326
broberts@teammates.org
www.teammates.org

TRANE
Danny Szegda, Dave Raymond

Trane
11937 Portal Road

La Vista, NE  68128
402-935-9040
dave.raymond@trane.com
www.trane.com/omaha


SILVER Level

Awards Unlimited
Tim Moravec
360 SW 27th Street
Lincoln, NE 68522
800-950-3553
tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com
www.awardsunlimited.com

NE Public Agency Investment Trust (NPAIT)
Becky Ferguson
P.O. Box 82529
Lincoln, NE 68501
402-323-1334
Becky.Ferguson@ubt.com
www.ubt.com 

Renaissance
Heather Miller
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
800-897-7594
Heather.Miller@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com

Software Unlimited Inc.
Corey Atkinson
5015 S. Broadband Ln.
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
605-361-2073
caa@su-inc.com
www.su-inc.com

BRONZE Level

BVH Architecture
Cleveland Reeves
440 N. 8th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-475-4551
creeves@bvh.com
bvh.com

Kearney Visitors Bureau
Sarah Focke
P.O. Box 607
Kearney, NE 68848
800-652-9435
sfocke@visitkearney.org
visitkearney.org

University of Nebraska High School
Charlotte Seewald
206 South 13th Street, Suite 800
P O Box 880226
Lincoln, NE 68588-0226
    
402-472-1922
cseewald@nebraska.edu
http://highschool.nebraska.edu

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors