Regional Officers

Region 1

Chip Kay
President
Shelby-Rising City Public Schools
650 North Walnut
Shelby, NE 68662
402-527-5946
Chad Denker
President-Elect
David City Public Schools
750 D Street
David City, NE 68632
402-367-4590
David Kraus
President-Elect Elect
Friend Public Schools
501 Main Street
Friend, NE 68359
402-947-2781

Region 2

Jeff Smith
President
Oakland Craig Public Schools
309 N Davis
Oakland, NE 68045
402-685-5661
TBD
President-elect
TBD
President-Elect Elect

Region 3

Aaron Plas
President
Lakeview Community Schools
3744 83rd Street
Columbus, NE 68601
402-563-2345
Todd Strom
President-Elect
South Sioux City Community Schools
PO Box 158
South Sioux City, NE 68776
402-494-2425
Margaret Sandoz
President-Elect Elect
Niobrara Public Schools
PO Box 310
North Highway 12
Niobrara, NE 68760
402-857-3322

Region 4

Kent Edwards
President
Kearney Public Schools
320 W 24th Street
Kearney, NE 68845
308-698-8000
Greg Barnes
President-Elect
ESU #11
PO Box 858
Holdrege,NE 68949
308-995-6585
Ken Schroeder
President-Elect Elect
Ravenna Public Schools
PO Box 8400
Ravenna, NE 68869
308-452-3249

Region 5

Lori Liggett
President
Gordon-Rushville Schools
PO Box 530
Gordon, NE 69343
308-282-1322
Todd Porter
President-Elect
Southwest Public Schools
PO Box 187
Bartley, NE 69020
308-692-3223
Kathy Urbanek
President-Elect Elect
Mitchell Public Schools
1819 19th Avenue
Mitchell, NE 69357
308-623-1707
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors