Upcoming Events

NASBO State Convention

Wednesday, 04/21/21 (All day) to Friday, 04/23/21 (All day)
The annual Nebraska Association of School Business Officials State Convention provides professional development on all things school finance, human relations, and much more in addition to an opportunity for networking with colleagues across the state. Registration is now open!

Leading for Inclusion

Thursday, 04/29/21 (All day) to Friday, 04/30/21 (All day)
Registration is now open!

Administrators' Days

Wednesday, 07/28/21 (All day) to Friday, 07/30/21 (All day)
We are looking forward to being back in Kearney for Administrators' Days 2021 to be held July 28-30. Look for additional information and registration to open in late spring.
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors