Upcoming Events

Labor Relations

Wednesday, 10/05/22 (All day) to Thursday, 10/06/22 (All day)
This annual joint event brings together School Administrators and School Board Members to provide information on negotiations, legal updates, and best practices for labor relations. Registration is now open!

Nebraska School Safety and Security Summit

Tuesday, 10/18/22 (All day) to Wednesday, 10/19/22 (All day)
The Nebraska Council of School Administrators, in partnership with the Nebraska Department of Education, University of Nebraska Public Policy Center, and BoysTown will hold the 5th Annual Nebraska School Safety and Security Summit October 18-19, 2022. Registration is now open!

Emerging Superintendents Workshop

Wednesday, 11/02/22 (All day)
NCSA hosts this annual workshop to help prepare those with an interest in pursuing a superintendent position in the future. If you're considering the step into a superintendent position, the Emerging Superintendent's Workshop is something you will want to attend. Registration is now open!

Nebraska Fall Ed Tech Conference

Monday, 11/07/22 (All day)

State Education Conference

Wednesday, 11/16/22 (All day) to Friday, 11/18/22 (All day)
his joint conference, presented annually the week prior to Thanksgiving, offers school administrators and school board members the latest in educational information and technology through such activities as pre-conference workshops, keynote presentations, breakout sessions, and commercial exhibits.

Legislative Preview

Thursday, 12/01/22 (All day)
The NCSA Legislative Preview Conference provides an insight into the issues of importance to school administrators that may be coming in the 2023 session of the Nebraska Legislature. Look for registration to open in the fall.

State Principals Conference

Wednesday, 12/07/22 (All day) to Thursday, 12/08/22 (All day)
This annual event brings together elementary, middle, and secondary principals from across the state for professional development and networking. Look for registration to open in the fall.

Emerging Administrators (Day 1 of 2)

Saturday, 01/28/23 (All day)

Emerging Administrators 2023

Emerging Administrators (Day 2 of 2)

Saturday, 02/04/23 (All day)

Emerging Administrators 2023

NASES Legislative Conference

Thursday, 02/09/23 (All day) to Friday, 02/10/23 (All day)
The NASES Legislative Conference brings together Nebraska School Leaders in Special Education to learn about the current legislative session and advocate for their needs. Look for more information and registration to open in January.

Pages

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Rooted in Nebraska
#NEPSSuccess

Learn more >>

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors