Meeting Dates

2020 - 2021

NSASSP Executive Board 

  • October 21, 2020, 3 pm - Virtual
  • December 10, 2020, 10 am - State Principals Conference, Lincoln, NE
  • February 24, 2021, 3 pm - NCSA Office, Lincoln, NE
  • July 28, 2021, 10 am - Administrators' Days, Kearney, NE

NSASSP State Convention

  • December 10-11, 2020

NASSP National Principals Convention

  • July 14 - 17, 2021 - Denver, CO

Region I Meetings

  • TBD

Region II Meetings 

  • November 11, 2020, 6 pm - Zoom - Hot Topic Roundtable (include asprinig administrators).  Dan Ernst, Associate Executive Director, NCSA will join.
  • April 21, 2021, 6 pm - Location TBD - 2020-2021 Awards

Region III Meetings

  • February 10, 2021, 10 am - Zoom
  • April 14, 2021 - TBD

Region IV Meetings

  • December 2, 2020 - In Person and via Zoom
  • February 24, 2021 - ESU 10, Kearney, NE

Region V Meetings

  • March 17, 2021, 8:30 am MST - Sidney, NE
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors