Executive Board

Brad Jacobsen
President
Ashland-Greenwood Public Schools
1842 Furnas Street
Ashland, NE 68003
402.944.2128
Dustin Mitchell
President-Elect
Sutherland Public Schools
PO Box 217
Sutherland, NE 69165
308.386.4656
Ross Ricenbaw
Past President
School District 145 - Waverly
13801 Amberly Road
PO Box 426
Waverly, NE 68462
402.786.2321
Gale Dunkhas
Secretary
Fall City Public Schools
PO Box 129
Falls City, NE 68355
402-245-2825
Brandon Mowinkel
State Coordinator
Milford Public Schools
1200 West 1st
Box C
Milford, NE 68405
402.761.3321
Heath Peters
Middle Level Representative
Mitchell Secondary School
1819 19th Ave
Mitchell, NE 69357
308-623-1707
Jeff Steinbeck
Public Relations Representative
Hershey Public Schools
301 South Lincoln Avenue
Hershey, NE 69143
308-368-5574
Cameron Soester
Assistant Principal Representative
Milford Public Schools
1200 West 1st
Milford, NE 68405
402-761-3321
TBD
NARSA Representative
Brian Fleischman
Membership Coordinator
Overton High School
PO Box 310
Overton, NE 68863
308-987-2424
Tammy Holcomb
NDE Liaison
Centura Public Schools
PO Box 30
Cairo, NE 68824
308-485-4258
Jill Johnson
Student Council Representative
Seward Public Schools
410 South Street
Seward, NE 68434
402.643.2491
Gene Miller
NASSP Past President (ex-officio)
108 W. 21st
Grand Island, NE 68801
308-382-7891
Barry Stark
NASSP Past President (ex-officio)
2801 N. 7th St.
Lincoln, NE 68507
402-466-7551
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors