Committees

2019-2020

NCSA Administrators' Days Planning Committee

Sheri Chittenden (Exp 9.1.2020)t2
Paxton Consolidated Schools 
PO Box 368
308 North Elm
Paxton, NE 69155
308.239.4758
sheri.chittenden@paxtonschools.org

Derek Ippensen (Exp 9.1.2022)t2
Norfolk Senior High School
PO Box 139
801 Riverside Boulevard
402.644.2529
derekippensen@npsne.org

Thomas P. Coviello (Exp 9.1.2020)t2
South Sioux City Middle School
PO Box 158
210 West 39 Street
South Sioux City, NE 68776
402.494.2425
tom.coviello@ssccards.org

NCSA Legislative Committee

Brad Jacobsen (Exp 9-1-2022)t1
Ashland-Greenwood High School
1842 Furnas Street
Ashland, NE  68003
402-944-2114
brad.jacobsen@agps.org

Steve Adkisson (Exp 9-1-2020)t1
Fillmore Central Middle School 
PO Box 157
Fairmont, NE 69354
402-268-3411
steve.adkisson@fillmorecentral.org

 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors