Regional Officers

REGION I

Jill Johnson
President
Seward Public Schools
410 South Street
Seward, NE 68434
402-643-2941
Cortney Couch
President-Elect
David City Public Schools
750 D Street
David City, NE 68632
402-367-4590

REGION II

Tiffanie Welte
President
Weeping Water Public Schools
PO Box 206
Weeping Water, NE 68463
402-267-2445
Heather Daubert
President-Elect
Millard Public Schools
5606 South 147th Street
Omaha, NE
68137

REGION III

DJ Weddle
President
West Point Public Schools
1200 East Washington
West Point, NE 68788
402-372-5546
Greg Wemhoff
President-Elect
Elgin Public Schools
PO Box 399
Elgin, NE 68636
402-843-2455

REGION IV

Jen Hagen
President
St. Paul Public Schools
1305 Howard Avenue
St. Paul, NE 68873
308-754-4433
Patrick Moore
President-Elect
Blue Hill Public Schools
606 South Sycamore
Blue Hill, NE 68930
402.756.2085

REGION V

George Clear
President
Alliance High School
1450 Box Butte
Alliance, NE 69301
308.762.3359
Matt Gordon
President-Elect
Brady Public Schools
112 East Popleton Street
Brady, NE 69123
308.584.3317
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors