Regional Officers

REGION I

Cortney Couch
President
David City Public Schools
750 D Street
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-4590
Nate Seggerman
President-Elect
Norris High School
25211 S 68th Street
Firth, NE 68358
(402) 791-0010

REGION II

Heather Daubert
President
Beadle Middle School
18201 Jefferson Street
Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 715-6100
Todd Halvorsen
President-Elect
Plattsmouth High School
1916 E Hwy 34
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
(402) 296-3322

REGION III

Greg Wemhoff
President
Elgin Public Schools
PO Box 399
Elgin, NE 68636
(402) 843-2455
Derek Lahm
President-Elect
Ponca Public Schools
505 3rd Street
PO Box 568
Ponca, NE 68770
(402) 755-5700

REGION IV

Patrick Moore
President
Blue Hill Public Schools
606 south Sycamore
Blue Hill, NE 68930
(402) 756-2085
TBD
President-Elect

REGION V

Matt Gordon
President
Brady Public Schools
112 East Popleton Street
Brady, NE 69123
(308) 584-3317
Dan Kluver
President-Elect
Hemingford Public Schools
PO Box 217
Hemingford, NE 69348
(308) 487-3328
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors