NSASSP Middle & High School Principals of the Year

(formerly Distinguished Principal of the Year)

Paul Baker (1984) 
Wes Lauterbach (1985) 
Russ Hicks (1986) 
Harley Rector (1987) 
Jack Hallstrom (1988) 
Larry Roth (1989) 
Jeff Burkink (1990) 
John Lammel (1991) 
Dan Twarling (1992) 
LeRoy Hoehner (1993) 
Don Zeiss (1994) 
Galen Boldt (1995) 
Kent Mann (1996) 
Steve Shanahan (1997) 
Mike Marymee (1998) 
Dave Melick (1999) 
Alan Harms (2000) 
Marlin Spellmeyer (2000) 
Gerald Menke (2001) 
Lynn Moeller (2001)

Richard Meyer (2002) 
Barry Stark (2002) 
Ron Lamberty (2003) 
John Osgood (2003) 
William Kenagy (2004) 
Margaret Welch (2004) 
William Bucher (2005) 
Phil Warrick (2005) 
Jon Lopez (2006) Dean Tickle (2006) 
Ken McLellan (2007) 
Randall Schlueter (2007) 
Mike Wortman (2008) 
Doug Kluth (2008) 
Kenton McLellan (2009) 
Randy Schlueter (2009) 
Joseph Sajevic (2010) 
Todd Hilyard (2010) 
Lance Fuller (2011) 
Robert Michl (2011)

Brian Tonniges (2012) 
Kevin Young (2012) 
Chad Denker (2013) 
Brent Cudly (2013) 
Chris Stogdill (2014) 
Curtis Case (2014) 
Mo Hanks (2015) 
Dave Essink (2015) 
Kyle Hoehner (2016) 
Heath Peters (2016) 
Jay Dostal (2017) 
Sherri Chittenden (2017)
Steve Adkisson (2018)
Brandon Mowinkel (2018)
Roger Thomsen (2019)
Brad Jacobsen (2019)
Ross Ricenbaw (2020)
Dustin Mitchell (2020)


 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors