NCSA Friend of Education

The NCSA Friend of Education Award is given annually to a non-member(s) who have demonstrated exceptional, distinguished leadership on behalf of public education. (Nominate)

Pat Roschewski (2012)
Sen. Greg Adams (2013)
Paul Younes & Family (2014)
Sen. Jeremy Nordquist (2015)
Sen. Heath Mello (2016)
Sally Nellson/Barrett & Crew (2017)
Kelley Baker, Esquire (2018)
Renee Fry (2018)
Sen. Lynne Walz (2019)

 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors