NSASSP Assistant Principal of the Year

Stan Hale (1990) 
John Crook (1991) 
Roger Givens (1992) 
Gerry Gdowski (1993) 
C. Burnett Terman (1994) 
Patricia ‘Cookie’ Katskee (1995) 
Don Cunningham (1996) 
Robert Renicek (1997) 
Steve Joekel (1998) 
Troy Loeffelholz (1999) 
Steve Wickham (2000)

Micheal Janssen (2001) 
Kim Saum-Mills (2002) 
Sara Landgren (2003) 
Garry Jurgens (2004) 
Carl Ashman (2005) 
Angela Simpson (2006) 
Josh Cumpston (2008) 
Trent Steele (2009) 
Brandon Mowinkel (2010) 
Charles Hutzler (2011) 
Brian Daniell (2012)

Phillip Hoyt (2013) 
Audrey Racek (2014) 
Cameron Soester (2015)
Heather Daubert (2016)
Jill Johnson (2017)
Steve Throne (2018)
Jim Kasik (2019)

 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors