NASES Friend of Special Education

(formerly Distinguished Service Award)

Connie Baxter (1996)
Myron Ballain (1996)
Korey Borches (1996)
Cheryl Rolland (1997)
Buffie Sommers (1997)
Marge Beatty (1998)
Mary Litton (1998)
Kathy Williams (1999)
Gary Sherman (1999)
Kay Cattle (2000)
Leigh Ann Amerine (2000)
Bruce Buehler (2001)

Melody Pebly (2002)
Margaret Ritze (2002)
Rod Garwood (2003)
Gerelda Lipp (2003)
John Moon (2005)
Michelle Jorgensen (2006)
Sidgrid Eigenberg (2007)
Sandy Peterson (2008)
Michael Bassard (2009)
Alan Reigenborn (2010)
John Street (2010)
George Spilker (2011)
Daryl Wilcox (2012)

Theresa McFarland (2013)
Ellen Cain (2014)
Janine Barber (2015)
Laura Franklin & Casey Hurner (2016)
Laura Franklin & Casey Hurner (2017)
Bowl Mor Lanes, Perry & Nancy Johnston (2018)

 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors