NASES Distinguished Administrator

Kay Gordon (1997)
George Spilker (1998)
Dennis Flood (1999)
Bill Marshall (2001)
Kathy Biernbaum (2002)
Craig Beach (2003)
Mary Tompkins (2004)
Linda Douglas (2005)
Nancy Meyer (2006)
Sandy Peterson (2007)

Linda Chatelain (2008)
Frank Hebenstreit (2009) 
Marg Dredla (2010) 
Kris Elmshaeuser (2011) 
Ellen Stokebrand (2012) 
Lee Frye (2013) 
Jane Byers (2014) 
John Street (2015) 
Terry Houlton (2016) 
Peggy Romshek (2017)
Stuart Clark (2018)
Wendy Kemling (2019)

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors