NASA Superintendent of the Year

Richard Triplett (1988)
Donald Stroh (1989)
Douglas Christensen (1990)
Norbert Schuerman (1991)
Glen Larsen (1992)
Fred Bellum (1993)
Vandle Phillips (1994)
Martin Petersen (1995)
Gary Hammack (1996)
Rick Black (1997)
Ken Bird (1998)
Kenneth Anderson (1999)
Stephen Joel (2000)
Keith Rohwer (2001)

Philip Schoo (2002)
Randy Nelson (2003)
Dan Ernst (2004)
Roy Baker (2005)
Richard Eisenhauer (2006)
Roger Breed (2007)
Larry Ramaekers (2008)
Steve Rector (2009)
Keith Lutz (2010)
Mike Cunning (2011)
Bill Mowinkel (2012)
Kevin Riley (2013)
Steve Baker (2013)
Brian Maher (2014)

Jay Bellar (2015) 
Caroline Winchester (2016)
John Skretta (2017)
Michael Teahon (2018)
Mark Adler (2019)

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors