Committees

2019 - 2020

NDE/NASES Liaison Committee

NASES Board of Directors

Legislative Committee (NCSA)
Dan Bombeck - (Exp 9-1-2021)t1
Kami Jessop- (Exp 9-1-2020)t1

Legislative Committee (NASES)
NASES Board of Directors

Administrators' Days Planning Committee (NCSA)
Connie Biaggio (Exp 9.1.2021)t2
Seward Public Schools
410 South Street
Seward, NE 68434
402.643.2968
connie.biaggio@sewardschools.org

Delanie McMillan (Exp 9.1.2020)t2
School District 145 - Waverly
PO Box 426
Waverly, NE 68462
402.786.2321
delanie.mcmillan@district145.org

Lynette Mitzel (Exp 9.1.2019)t2
West Point Public Schools
1200 East Washington
West Point, NE 68788
402.372.5546
lmitzel@wpcadets.org

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors