Board of Directors

Lona Nelson-Milks
President
ESU #11
PO Box 858
Holdrege, NE 68949
308.995.6585
McKayla LaBorde
President-Elect
ESU #3
6949 South 110th Street
LaVista, NE 68128
402.597.4800
Laura Barrett
Past President
Gering Public Schools
1519 10th Street
Gering, NE 69341
308.436.3125
Wendy Kemling-Horner
Secretary
Scottsbluff Public Schools
1722 1st Avenue
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308.635.6200
Misty Beair
2nd Vice-President
Wayne Community Schools
611 West 7th Street
Wayne, NE 68787
402.375.3150
Beth Ericson
CASE Representative
York Public Schools
1715 North Delaware Avenue
York, NE 68467
402.362.6655
Diane Bruha
Region I Representative
Crete Public Schools
920 Linden Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
402-826-5855
Tammy Voisin
Region II Representative
Papillion-LaVista Community Schools
420 S. Washington Street
Papillion, NE 68046
402-537-9998
Lynette Mitzel
Region III Representative
West Point Public Schools
1200 E. Washington
West Point, NE 68788
402-372-5546
Jennifer Pohlson
Region IV Representative
Adams Central Public School
1090 South Adams Central Avenue
Hastings, NE 68901
402.463.3285
Whitney Hurt
Region V Representative
Sidney Public Schools
1101 21st Street
Sidney, NE 69162
308.254.5855
TBD
NARSA Representative
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors