Meeting Dates

2019-2020

EXECUTIVE MEETINGS

  • September 23, 2020 - Via Zoom - 4:30 pm

REGIONAL MEETINGS

Region I Meetings

  • August 31, 2020 - Via Zoom - 9:30 am (after Special Education Director Conference Call)
  • September 30, 2020 - Via Zoom - 10:30 am (after Special Education Director Conference Call)

Region II Meetings

  • September 10, 2020 - ESU #3
  • October 8, 2020 - Papillion LaVista
  • November 12, 2020 - Ralston
  • December 10, 2020 - Bellevue
  • January 14, 2021 - UNO
  • February 11, 2021 - Westside
  • March 11, 2021 - Elkhorn
  • April 8, 2021 (conflict with AU Conference) - Gretna
  • May 13, 2021 - NCECBVI

Region III Meetings

  • August 18, 2020
  • September 2, 2020
  • October 7, 2020
  • November 4, 2020
  • December 2, 2020
  • January 6, 2021
  • February 3, 2021
  • March 3, 2021
  • April 7, 2021
  • May 5, 2021

Meeting Information:  9:30 am start, Norfolk Public Schools Administration Building, 512 West Phillip Avenue, Norfolk, NE OR Via Zoom

Region IV Meetings

  • August 31, 2020 - 9 am - Zoom
  • September 30, 2020 - 9 am - Zoom
  • October 30, 2020 - 9 am - TBD
  • November 30, 2020 - 9 am - TBD
  • December - TBD
  • January 29, 2021 - 9 am - TBD
  • February 26, 2021 - 9 am - TBD
  • March 31, 2021 - 9 am - TBD
  • April 30, 2021 - 9 am - TBD

Region V Meetings

  • October 16, 2020:  9 am - 1 pm, ESU #13, Sidney Location
  • Januaary 29, 2021: 9 am - 1 pm, Location TBD
  • March 31, 2021: 9 am - 1 pm, Location TBD
  • May 28, 2021: 9 am - 1 pm, Location TBD

 

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors