Regional Officers

Region I

Ken Booth
President
Centennial Public Schools
PO Box 187
Utica, NE 68456
402.534.2291
Denise Glock
President-elect
Shelby-Rising City Public Schools
650 North Walnut
Box 218
Shelby, NE 68662
402.527.5946

Region II

Michelle Patterson
President
Westside Community Schools
909 South 76th Street
Omaha, NE 68114
402.390.2100
Susan Farkas
President-elect
Fremont Public Schools
130 East 9 Street
Fremont, NE 68025
402.727.3000

Region III

Heather Thompson
President
Plainview Public Schools
PO Box 638
Plainview, NE 68769
402.582.4993
Jim York
President-elect
O'Neill Public Schools
PO Box 230
O'Neill, NE 68763
402.336.3775

Region IV

Nikki Edeal
President
Lexington Public Schools
PO Box 890
Lexington, NE 68850
308.324.4681
TBD
President-elect

Region V

Kirk Kuxhausen
President
Mitchell Public Schools
1819 19th Avenue
Mitchell, NE 69357
308.623.1707
Jared Thomsen
President-elect
Hershey Public Schools
301 South Lincoln Avenue
Hershey, NE 69143
308.368.5574
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors