Executive Officers

Sara Paider
President
St. Paul Public Schools
1305 Howard Avenue
PO Box 325
St. Paul, NE 68873
308.754.4433
Erin Gonzalez
President-Elect
Millard Public Schools
5606 South 147th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
402.715.8200
Tammy Schaefer
Past President
Cross County Community Schools
PO Box 525
Stromsburg, NE 68666
402.764.5521
Keri Homan
Vice President
Morrill Public Schools
508 Jefferson AVenue
Morrill, NE 69358
308.247.2149
Josie Floyd
State Representative
Sutherland Elementary School
PO Box 217
Sutherland, NE 69165
308.386.4656
Danielle Beerbohm
Secretary
Bellwood Attendance Center
PO Box 100
Bellwood, NE 66824
402.538.4805
Mark Johnson
Federal Relations Coordinator
Kearney Public Schools
320 West 24th Street
Kearney, NE 68845
308.698.8000
Jodi Wolf
Public Relations
Minatare Public Schools
PO Box 425
1107 7th Street
Minatare, NE 69356
308.783.1232
TBD
NARSA Representative
Tammy Schaefer
NDP Laision (ex officio)
Cross County Community Schools
PO Box 525
Stromsburg, NE 68666
402.764.5521
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors