Committee Assignments

2020-2021

Administrators' Days Planning Committee

Tessa Fraass (Exp 9.1.2021)t1
Creek Valley Elementary School
PO Box 608
Chappell, NE 69129
308.874.2602
Chuck Hughes (Exp 9.1.2021)t1
Norfolk Middle School
PO Box 139
1221 North 1st Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
402.644.2569
Erin Sieh (Exp 9.1.2020)t1
Freeman Public Schools
PO Box 259
415 8th Street
Adams, NE 68301
402.710.1516

NCSA Legislative Committee

Mark Johnson (Exp 9-1-2021) t2
Bryant Elementary
1611 Avenue C
Kearney, NE 68847
308-698-8191
Josie Floyd (Exp 9-1-2023) t2
Sutherland Elementary School
PO Box 217
Sutherland, NE 69165
308-386-4656
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors