NSASSP Outstanding New Principal of the Year

Fred Helmink (1991)
Lynn Moeller (1992) 
Ken Heinz (1993) 
Brad Best (1994) 
Brian Maher (1995) 
Brad Buller (1996) 
Connie Heinen (1997) 
Phillip Warrick (1998) 
Jon Lopez (1999) 
Carl Dietz (2000) 
Steve Sampy (2001) 
Lana Sides (2002)

Bary Habrock (2003) 
Bill Heimann (2004) 
Christopher Stogdill (2005) 
Julie Schnitzler (2006) 
Beth Nelson (2007) 
Ryan Ricenbaw (2008) 
Travis Miller (2009) 
Katherine Urbanek (2010) 
Marshall Smith (2011) 
Ross Ricenbaw (2012) 
Tammy Holcomb (2013) 
Chris Prososki (2014)

Derek Lahm (2015)
Matt Blomenkamp (2016)
Johnnie Ostermeyer (2017)
Nicholas Kroon (2018)
Jesse Tvrdy (2019)

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors