NAESP Distinguished Principal of the Year

Velma Sims (1984)
Del Emerson (1985)
Arlene Sukraw (1986)
Joe Cook (1987)
Marlin Johnson (1988)
Al Inzerello (1989)
Dave Townsend (1990)
Pat Beckenhauer (1991)
Jerry Decker (1992)
Linda Bolt-Gray (1993)
Rich Pahls (1994)
Karl Hughes (1995)
Scott Dodson (1996)
Bob Bruckner (1997)
Jerry Gloystein (1998)

Terry List (1999)
Douglas Witt (2000)
Steve Wilson (2001)
Tom Camp (2002)
Drew Heady (2003)
Roger Nyffeler (2004)
Mark Murphy (2005)
David Ludwig (2006)
Jerry Bergstrom (2007)
Susan Anglemyer (2008)
Paul Bohn (2009)
Barry McFarland (2010)
Sarah Williams (2011)
Lisa Wood (2012)
Sheri Fillipi (2013)

Joanne Roberts (2014)
Ann Jablonski (2015)
Katie Mathews (2016)
Mary Derby (2017)
Kris Friesen (2018)
Jill Clevenger (2019)

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors