State Principals Conference

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, December 8, 2022 (All day)

State Principals Conference
December 7-8, 2022
Cornhusker Marriott - Lincoln, NE

 

This annual event brings together elementary, middle, and secondary principals from across the state for professional development and networking.  Look for registration to open in the fall.

Lodging Information
Cornhusker Marriott - Lincoln
Call (402) 474-7474
-or- Click HERE to book a room online
Mention: NAESP/NSASSP Principals Conference 2022
Rate: $109 + tax
 
Exhibit and Sponsorship
Each year the NAESP and NSASSP hold an annual conference to provide professional development and networking for Nebraska Principals and allow for better collaboration between the two organizations.  The audience for this event is elementary, middle, and high school principals from across the state.  Look for exhibit and sponsorship opportunities to open October.
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Jennifer Sylvester jennifer@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors