Dr. Mike Wortman

Dissertation Archive

← Return to Dissertation List

Title The Description and Analysis of a Program to Develop Individual Educational Plans for All Students
Author Wortman, Michael John
School The University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Degree EdD
Date 1980
Pages 188
Download PDF
Abstract Educators have been given the task of writing Individualized Educational Plans (IEP's) for handicapped students. Some educators and parents have commented that if the process has value for handicapped students, the process could be of value for all students.
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors