Elementary Principal

Millard Public Schools
Contact Name: 
Dr. Kevin Chick

General Summary: Serves as the educational leader of the school who is responsible for all educational programs and services. Responsible for implementing district programs, policies, and procedures.

Required: Please upload a cover letter, resume, and two recent letters of referral with your application.
Appropriate Nebraska Administrative Certificate
Competitive Salary
Education Level: Preferred: Doctoral degree from an approved institution with a major in educational administration or the accepted equivalent. Required: Master's degree from an approved institution with a major in educational administration or the accepted equivalent.
Experience Desired: Preferred: Three years of successful experience in administration.
Required: Two years of successful experience in a leadership role, and four years of teaching experience.
EOE

*Position closes April 8, 2021

Deadline for Applications: 
Thursday, April 8, 2021
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors