Emerging Administrators (Day 2 of 2)

Saturday, February 5, 2022 (All day)

NCSA Offices - Lincoln, NE

Each year NCSA provides an Emerging Administrator Workshop for those who are interested in becoming a school administrator.  This program is held on two consecutive Saturdays and is designed specifically to be of benefit to those seeking an administrative position.  Look for additional information and registration in January.

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Jennifer Sylvester jennifer@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors