Emerging Administrators (Day 1 of 2)

Saturday, January 30, 2021 (All day)

NCSA Offices - Lincoln

Each year NCSA provides an Emerging Administrator Program for those who are interested in becoming a school administrator.  This program is held on two consecutive Saturdays and is designed specifically to be of benefit to those seeking an administrative position.  Look for registration to open in January.

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors