Upcoming Events

NCSA GRIT Conference

Tuesday, 04/06/21 8:30 am to 1:00 pm

NASBO State Convention

Wednesday, 04/21/21 (All day) to Friday, 04/23/21 (All day)
The annual Nebraska Association of School Business Officials State Convention provides professional development on all things school finance, human relations, and much more in addition to an opportunity for networking with colleagues across the state. Look for registration to open in March.

NASES Spring Conference

Thursday, 04/29/21 (All day) to Friday, 04/30/21 (All day)
Mark your calendar for the 2021 NASES Spring Conference. This event will provide updated information specific to Special Education in Nebraska as well as networking with your colleagues. Look for registration to open in March.

Administrators' Days

Wednesday, 07/28/21 (All day) to Friday, 07/30/21 (All day)
We are looking forward to being back in Kearney for Administrators' Days 2021 to be held July 28-30. Look for additional information and registration to open in late spring.
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors