Elementary Principal

Battle Creek Public Schools
Contact Name: 
Jake Luhr

Battle Creek Elementary Principal

Battle Creek Public Schools is searching for a strong educational leader to serve as elementary principal/school improvement coordinator. Applicants should have excellent communication and interpersonal skills, a strong background in technology integration, classroom instruction, and the ability to collect, analyze, and utilize data to affect continuous school improvement. Battle Creek Elementary serves approximately 250 students in grades PK-6. The successful candidate must hold a valid State of Nebraska Administrative Certificate or be able to obtain one.

Additional Information

Salary will be determined based on experience. Battle Creek Public Schools offers full family/single health and dental insurance. Successful candidate will be expected to start on or around August 1, 2021. Interested applicants should send a letter of interest, resume, three letters of recommendation, and transcripts to jluhr@bcpsne.info or mail to:

Jake Luhr, Superintendent 605 West Martin Street Battle Creek, NE 68715

Battle Creek Public Schools is an E.O.E. Position is open until filled.

Deadline for Applications: 
Friday, March 5, 2021
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors