Elementary or MS/HS Principal

Emerson-Hubbard Comm School
Contact Name: 
Lindsey Beaudette

Emerson-Hubbard Community School is accepting applications for an Elementary or Middle/High School Principal. Due to current administrative endorsements, we are looking to round out our administrative team by hiring the best candidate for either position. The district takes pride in our safe and caring school that welcomes and supports children of all backgrounds and ability levels. You will find yourself in a collaborative environment that values and supports it's educators and staff. Applicants should send resume and credentials to Lindsey Beaudette, Superintendent, at lbeaudette@ehpirates.org.

Deadline for Applications: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors