7-12 Principal

West Holt Public Schools
Contact Name: 
PAUL PISTULKA

West Holt Public School is currently accepting applications for 7-12 Principal. The district is looking for a strong instructional leader who maintains a focus on positive relationships with students, staff, parents and all patrons.

West Holt is an outstanding PK-12 district with proud academic traditions and great community support. It is the home to approximately 450 students grades PK-12, with 187 being junior high and high school students. The district looks to continue its large class D to small class C2 NSAA classification for years to come. Our North Central Nebraska location is ideal for hunting, fishing, golf, and other outdoor activities. The district offers national professional development opportunities, as well as outstanding facilities.

At West Holt Public Schools our vision is “Educating the Whole Person through Relationship-Based Education”. Our students strive to become well-rounded citizens and are provided with many experiences and technology to prepare them for the future.

- Competitive salary with full family benefits. Salary will be based on year of experience in administration and level of education.

- Employment will be for the 2021-2022 school year.

To apply for this position, email a letter of application, resume, credentials, three letters of recommendation and any other pertinent documents to: Paul Pistulka, Superintendent, at paupistulka@westholt.org

or Mail attn: Superintendent
West Holt Public Schools
P.O. Box 457
Atkinson, NE 68713

**APPLICATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED THROUGH JAN 21, 2021

Deadline for Applications: 
Thursday, January 21, 2021
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors