State Education Conference

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 (All day) to Friday, November 19, 2021 (All day)

CHI Center - Omaha

NASA LogoNASB LogoThis joint conference, presented annually the week prior to Thanksgiving, offers school administrators and school board members the latest in educational information and technology through such activities as pre-conference workshops, keynote presentations, breakout sessions, and commercial exhibits.  Look for additional information in the coming weeks.

Exhibitors and Sponsors
The 2021 State Education Conference planned to be held on November 17-19 at the CHI Health Center in downtown Omaha, Nebraska.

The State Education Conference is an annual conference, held since 1919, that regularly attracts over 1,000 school board members and administrators representing nearly all of Nebraska’s public school districts. State Education Conference offers participants the latest in educational information and technology through activities such as:

     * 2 PreConference Workshops
     * 3 General Session Presentations
     * 50+ Breakout Sessions
     * Over 100 Exhibit Booths

Click HERE to download additional information and opportunities with exhibit and sponsor forms.  Exhibit space and sponsorships are handled on a first-come, first-served basis.  Completed paperwork and payment must be received to reserve your spot or sponsorship.

We highly recommend you are vaccinated for Covid-19 to attend.  

The cancellation deadline for this event is October 8, 2021.  No refunds will be provided after this date.

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Jennifer Sylvester jennifer@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors