State Education Conference

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (All day) to Friday, November 20, 2020 (All day)

CHI Health Center - Omaha

This joint conference, presented annually the week prior to Thanksgiving, offers school administrators and school board members the latest in educational information and technology through such activities as pre-conference workshops, keynote presentations, breakout sessions, and commercial exhibits. Look for member registration from NASB in September and exhibit/sponsor opportunities to open in September.

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors