State Education Conference

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (All day) to Friday, November 20, 2020 (All day)

CHI Health Center - Omaha

This joint conference, presented annually the week prior to Thanksgiving, offers school administrators and school board members the latest in educational information and technology through such activities as pre-conference workshops, keynote presentations, breakout sessions, and commercial exhibits. Registration is now open for both the virtual and in-person attendance options.  NCSA and NASB can find conference information and registration by CLICKING HERE.

Exhibits and Sponsors
For those of you not familiar with the State Education Conference, it is an annual conference held since 1919 that regularly attracts over 1,000 school board members and administrators representing nearly all Nebraska’s public school districts. This year's event is being held in a hybrid format with both in-person and virtual attendance options for members.  State Education Conference offers participants the latest in educational information and technology through such activities as:

     * 2 preconference workshops
     * 3 general session presentations
     * 50+ breakout sessions
     * over 100 exhibit booths

Many of you have been long-time supporters of our organizations and we want to take every opportunity to make sure you rise to the top in your field.  Want to learn more about a booth in Pathable?  Click the following link to learn more! https://support.pathable.com/hc/en-us/articles/360052862594-The-Exhibitor-Experience-Overview

Exhbit and sponsorship registration is now closed.

Exhibit space and sponsorship opportunities are handled on a first come, first served basis.

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors