Nebraska School Safety and Security Summit

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, September 24, 2020 (All day)

Holiday Inn - Kearney

The Nebraska Council of School Administrators, in partnership with the Nebraska Department of Education, hosts and annual Nebraska School Safety and Security Summit.  This year's summit will focus on the topic of bullying.  Look for registration to open in August.

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors