NCSA GRIT Conference

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 8:00am to 1:30pm

NCSA GRIT Conference
Cornhusker Marriott - Lincoln, NE
March 11, 2020

CANCELLED

The Government Relations Information Teams (GRIT) Conference remains one of NCSA's long standing events to bring school administrators together each year on the topic of pending education-related issues before the Nebraska Legislature. School Administrators are thoroughly briefed during the conference prior to a workshop lunch with their respective state legislatures. Invited presenters include members of the Legislature and representatives from various state agencies.  

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors