NASA and NASB Labor Relations

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, October 15, 2020 (All day)

Holiday Inn - Kearney

NCSA Logo Red pngThis annual joint event brings together School Administrators and School Board Members to provide information on negotiations, legal updates, and best practices for labor relations.  This year we are moving the event back to October and changing the location to Kearney, NE.  Look for registration to open in September.

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors