Upcoming Events

NCSA Tailgate

Saturday, October 7, 2017 (All day)
Drop by the NCSA parking lot before the Wisconsin game to join the NCSA staff and your colleagues in kicking back, eating some good food, having a beverage and talking Huskers! You don’t need tickets to the game to join in the tailgating fun. Tailgate time will be based on kickoff.

New Superintendent and ESU Director Retreat

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (All day)

NCSA Offices - Lincoln

NE Fall Ed Tech Conference

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:30pm to Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:45pm
NCSA is excited to continue our partnership with NETA to again host the Nebraska Fall Ed Tech Conference.

Emerging Superintendents

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
NCSA Offices - Lincoln, NE

State Education Conference

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
 

State Principals Conference

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day) to Friday, December 1, 2017 (All day)

Cornhusker Marriott - Lincoln

Legislative Preview

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

The NCSA Legislative Preview Conference represents an opportunity for school administrators to prepare for the next session of the Nebraska Legislature. Critical issues for the upcoming sessio

Emerging Administrators - Day 1 of 2

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Each year NCSA provides an Emerging Administrators Program for those who are interested in becoming a school administrator. This year’s EMERGING ADMINISTRATOR PROGRAM is scheduled for two Saturdays, January 27, 2018, and February 3, 2018. Look for additional information and registration in January.

NASES Legislative Conference

Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day) to Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)
The Graduate - Lincoln, NE

Emerging Administrators - Day 2 of 2

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Each year NCSA provides an Emerging Administrators Program for those who are interested in becoming a school administrator. This year’s EMERGING ADMINISTRATOR PROGRAM is scheduled for two Saturdays, January 27, 2018, and February 3, 2018. Look for additional information and registration in January.

Pages

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

EVALUATION

 

NCSA Releases...

Superintendent and ESU Chief Administrator Standards and Evaluation Process

Newly released forms located in Publications

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors