Corporate Sponsors

GOLD Level    
  Ameritas Investment Corp.

dallas.watkins@ameritas.com
jspearman@ameritas.com

mmunford@ameritas.com
blefler@ameritas.com
skeene@ameritas.com

  John Baylor Test Prep john@johnbaylortestprep.com
  D.A Davidson dsmith@dadco.com; pgrieger@dadco.com; cwickham@dadco.com; aforney@dadco.com
  Boyd Jones Construction
gschuler@boydjones.biz
  DLR Group

pphelan@dlrgroup.com

cjohnson@dlrgroup.com

 

ESUCC

matt@esucc.org

 

Family Heritage

tchristensen@legacyservices.com

  Horace Mann cindy.dornbush@horacemann.com
  Humanex Ventures katie.lechner@humanexventures.com
brad.black@humanexventures.com
nicole.degner@humanexventures.com
  Learning Together linda@learningtogether.com
  National Insurance Services

sott@nisbenefits.com

  First National Capital Markets craigjones@fnni.com
tbuchanan@fnni.com
  Pickering Creative Group will@pickeringcreative.com
  TRANE dave.raymond@trane.com
  Wells Fargo katie.m.thompson@wellsfargo.com
  Neb. Public Agency Investment Trust becky.ferguson@ubt.com
 
SILVER Level Awards Unlimited larryking@awardsunlimited.com
     
  Jostens/School Traditions
schooltraditions@msn.com
     
  Software Unlimited Inc  rph@su-inc.com
 
BRONZE Level Northwest Evaluation Association www.newea.org
  Univeristy of Nebraska High School

cseewald@nebraska.edu

        


Additional Information about our corporate sponsors


GOLD Level

Ameritas Investment Corp.
Dallas Watkins, Jay Spearman, Marc Munford, Bruce Lefler, Scott Keene
5900 O St., 1st Floor
Lincoln, NE  68510
402-467-6968
dallas.watkins@ameritas.com, jspearman@ameritas.com, mmunford@ameritas.com, blefler@ameritas.com, skeene@ameritas.com
www.ameritas.com


Boyd Jones Construction

Mark Pfister, George Schuler

4360 Nicholas Street

Omaha, NE 68131

402-553-1804

MPfister@boydjones.biz, GSchuler@boydjones.biz

http://www.boydjones.biz


D.A. Davidson & Co.
Dan Smith, Paul Grieger, Cody Wickham, Andy Forney
1111 N. 102nd Ct., Ste 300
Omaha, NE  68114
402-392-7986
dsmith@dadco.com, pgrieger@dadco.com, cwickham@dadco.com, aforney@dadco.com
www.davidsoncompanies.com/ficm

DLR Group
Pat Phelan, Curtis Johnson
6457 Frances Street, Suit 200
Omaha, NE  68106
402-393-4100
pphelan@dlrgroup.com

cjohnson@dlrgroup.com
www.dlrgroup.com

ESU CC
Matt Blomstedt
455 South 11th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-499-6756
matt@esucc.org

First National Capital Markets
Craig Jones, Tobin Buchanan
1620 Dodge Street, Stop 1104
Omaha, NE 68197
402-598-1218
craigjones@fnni.com, tbuchanan@fnni.com
www.fncapitalmarkets.com

Horace Mann
Cindy Dornbush
10612 Monroe Street, #4
Omaha, NE  68127
402-680-9382
cindy.dornbush@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

Humanex Ventures
Katie Lechner, Nicole Degner
2900 S. 70th St., Park One, Ste 100
Lincoln, NE 58506
402-486-1102
katie.lechner@humanexventures.com, nicole.degner@humanexventures.com
www.humanexventures.com

 

Insuring Success

Family Heritage Product Provider

Ty Christensen, Mark Beelek, Saun Patterson
12117 Grover Street
Omaha, NE
68144

402-960-5387
tchristensen@legacyservices.com, mbeelek@legacyservices.com, spatterson@legacyservices.com

www.familyheritagelife.com


John Baylor Test Prep
John Baylor
P.O. Box 30792
Lincoln, NE 68503
402-475-7737
john@johnbaylortestprep.com
www.johnbaylortestprep.com

Learning Together
Linda Fox
5509 B W. Friendly Ave., Ste 201
Greensboro, NC  27409
866-921-0000
Linda@learningtogether.com
www.learningtogether.com

National Insurance Services
Steve Ott
9202 W. Dodge Rd., Ste 302
Omaha, NE  68114
800-627-3660
sott@nisbenefits.com
www.nisbenefits.com

Nebraska Public Agency
Investment Trust
Becky Ferguson
PO Box 82529, Lincoln, NE 68501
402-323-1334
becky.ferguson@ubt.com
www.npait.com

Pickering Creative Group
Will Hays
8001 South 13th Street
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-680-9382
will@pickeringcreative.com
www.pickeringcreative.com

TRANE
Danny Szegda, Dave Raymond
5720 S. 77th St.
Ralston, NE  68127
402-935-9040
dave.raymond@trane.com
www.trane.com/omaha

Wells Fargo
Katie Thompson
1248 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-434-4284
Katie.M.Thompson@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com

 

SILVER Level

Awards Unlimited
Larry King
1935 O St., Lincoln, NE  68510
402-474-0815
larryking@awardsunlimited.com
www.awardsunlimited.com

Jostens/School Traditions
Reid Brakke
12100 W Center Road
Bel-Air Plaza, Suite 901
Omaha, NE 68144
308-733-0300
schooltraditions@msn.com

Software Unlimited Inc.
Corey Atlinson
5015 S. Broadband Ln.
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
605-361-2073
rph@su-inc.com
www.su-inc.com


BRONZE Level

Northwest Evaluation Association
Dan Henderson
121 NW Everett Street
Portland, OR  97209
503-624-1951
www.nwea.org

University of Nebraska High School
Charlotte Seewald
1520 N 20th Circle
Lincoln, NE 68588
402-472-1922
cseewald@nebraska.edu
http://highschool.nebraska.edu

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Retiree Roundup

The summer edition of the NCSA Today will include a section dedicated to the 2014 retirees.

If you are one of these individuals, please take a few minutes to complete the:

 

Retirement
Announcement

Stay in Touch!

NCSA Text Alerts

NCSAToday
NCSAmegan
NCSAmike
NCSAdan

Like the NCSA FB page

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors