Corporate Sponsors

GOLD Level    
  Ameritas Investment Corp.

dallas.watkins@ameritas.com
jspearman@ameritas.com

mmunford@ameritas.com
blefler@ameritas.com
skeene@ameritas.com

  John Baylor Test Prep john@johnbaylortestprep.com
  D.A Davidson dsmith@dadco.com; pgrieger@dadco.com; cwickham@dadco.com; aforney@dadco.com
  Boyd Jones Construction
MPfister@boydjones.biz
  DLR Group

pphelan@dlrgroup.com

cjohnson@dlrgroup.com

 

ESUCC

dludwig@esucc.org

 

Insuring Success

success@insuringsuccess.com

  Horace Mann cindy.dornbush@horacemann.com
  Humanex Ventures katie.lechner@humanexventures.com
brad.black@humanexventures.com
nicole.degner@humanexventures.com
  Learning Together

linda@learningtogether.com

  National Insurance Services

sott@nisbenefits.com

  National Planning Corporation brian@compassfr.us
  Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund balloub@pfm.com
  First National Capital Markets craigjones@fnni.com
tbuchanan@fnni.com
  Unanimous

will@unanimousagency.com

  TRANE dave.raymond@trane.com
  Wells Fargo roderick.e.arndt@wellsfargo.com
  NPAIT -
Nebraska Public Agency Investment Trust
becky.ferguson@ubt.com
candi.sanders@ubt.com 
 
SILVER Level Awards Unlimited larryking@awardsunlimited.com
  Bes-Tech, Inc. tzimmerman@bes-tech.net
  Jostens/School Traditions
schooltraditions@msn.com
  Software Unlimited Inc  rph@su-inc.com
 
BRONZE Level Northwest Evaluation Association www.newea.org
  Univeristy of Nebraska High School

cseewald@nebraska.edu

        

 

GOLD Level

Ameritas Investment Corp.
Dallas Watkins, Jay Spearman, Marc Munford, Bruce Lefler, Scott Keene
5900 O St., 1st Floor
Lincoln, NE  68510
402-467-6968
dallas.watkins@ameritas.com, jspearman@ameritas.com, mmunford@ameritas.com, blefler@ameritas.com, skeene@ameritas.com
www.ameritas.com


Boyd Jones Construction

Mark Pfister

4360 Nicholas Street

Omaha, NE 68131

402-553-1804

MPfister@boydjones.biz

http://www.boydjones.biz


D.A. Davidson & Co.
Dan Smith, Paul Grieger, Cody Wickham, Andy Forney
1111 N. 102nd Ct., Ste 300
Omaha, NE  68114
402-392-7986
dsmith@dadco.com, pgrieger@dadco.com, cwickham@dadco.com, aforney@dadco.com
www.davidsoncompanies.com/ficm

DLR Group
Curtis Johnson, Pat Phelan
6457 Frances Street, Suit 200
Omaha, NE  68106
402-393-4100
cjohnson@dlrgroup.com, pphelan@dlrgroup.com
www.dlrgroup.com

ESU CC
Dave Ludwig
6949 South 110th Street
Omaha, NE 68128
402-499-6756
dludwig@esucc.org
esucc.org

First National Capital Markets
Craig Jones, Tobin Buchanan
1620 Dodge Street, Stop 1104
Omaha, NE 68197
402-598-1218
craigjones@fnni.com, tbuchanan@fnni.com
www.fncapitalmarkets.com

Horace Mann
Cindy Dornbush
10612 Monroe Street, #4
Omaha, NE  68127
402-680-9382
cindy.dornbush@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

Humanex Ventures
Katie Lechner, Nicole Degner
2900 S. 70th St., Park One, Ste 100
Lincoln, NE 58506
402-486-1102
katie.lechner@humanexventures.com, nicole.degner@humanexventures.com
www.humanexventures.com

Insuring Success
Family Heritage Product Provider
Ty Christensen, Mark Beelek, Saun Patterson

12117 Grover Street
Omaha, NE 68144
402-960-5387
success@insuringsuccess.com, mbeelek@insuringsuccess.com, spatterson@insuringsuccess.com
www.insuringsuccess.com

John Baylor Test Prep
John Baylor
P.O. Box 30792
Lincoln, NE 68503
402-475-7737
john@johnbaylortestprep.com
www.johnbaylortestprep.com

Learning Together
Linda Fox
5509 B W. Friendly Ave., Ste 201
Greensboro, NC  27409
866-921-0000
Linda@learningtogether.com
www.learningtogether.com

National Insurance Services
Steve Ott
9202 W. Dodge Rd., Ste 302
Omaha, NE  68114
800-627-3660
sott@nisbenefits.com
www.nisbenefits.com

National Planning Corporation
Brian Luther, Financial Advisor
5000 Central Park Drive, Suite 204
Lincoln, NE 68504
402-467-0531
brian@compassfr.us
www.compassfr.us

Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund
Barry Ballou
455 S 11th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-705-0350
balloub@pfm.com
www.nlafpool.org

NPAIT 
Nebraska Public Agency Investment Trust

Becky Ferguson, Candi Sanders
PO Box 82529
Lincoln, NE 68501

402-323-1334, 402-323-1278
becky.ferguson@ubt.com, candi.sanders@ubt.com
www.npait.com

Unanimous
Will Hays
8600 Executive Woods Drive, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-423-5447
will@unanimousagency.com
www.unanimousagency.com

TRANE
Danny Szegda, Dave Raymond
5720 S. 77th St.
Ralston, NE  68127
402-935-9040
dave.raymond@trane.com
www.trane.com/omaha

Wells Fargo
Rod Arndt
1248 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-434-4296
roderick.e.arndt@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com

 

SILVER Level

Awards Unlimited
Larry King
1935 O Street
Lincoln, NE  68510

402-474-0815
larryking@awardsunlimited.com
www.awardsunlimited.com

Bes-Tech, Inc.
Tony Zimmerman
4640 South 59th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
402-502-2340
tzimmerman@bes-tech.net
www.bes-tech.net

Jostens/School Traditions
Reid Brakke
12100 W Center Road
Bel-Air Plaza, Suite 901
Omaha, NE 68144
308-733-0300
schooltraditions@msn.com

Software Unlimited Inc.
Corey Atlinson
5015 S. Broadband Ln.
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
605-361-2073
rph@su-inc.com
www.su-inc.com


BRONZE Level

Northwest Evaluation Association
Dan Henderson
121 NW Everett Street
Portland, OR  97209
503-624-1951
www.nwea.org

University of Nebraska High School
Charlotte Seewald
1520 N 20th Circle
Lincoln, NE 68588
402-472-1922
cseewald@nebraska.edu
http://highschool.nebraska.edu

Kearney Visitors Bureau
Sarah Focke
P.O. Box 607
Kearney, NE 68848
800-652-9435
sfocke@visitkearney.org
visitkearney.org

 

May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Retiree Roundup

Each year NCSA publishes a special retiree page in the NCSA Today to recognize the outstanding service and careers of those who have announced their retirement.

Please complete the form below if you plan to retire at the end of the 2014-15 school year.

Retirement Announcement

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors