NASBO WebEd Series

NASBO WebEd Series 2020-2021 

NCSA is excited to offer NASBO members a WebEd Series with topics specifically designed to keep you up to date on issues you deal with.

The best part is that you’ll be able to attend each training and update without leaving the office and if you get called away or can’t attend a training live, you will be able to view the recording and still gain the pertinent information.  
We hope you can connect with us in the NASBO WebED Series this year!

Dates and Topics include:
  • August 25 - Negotiations
  • September 8 - Preparation to complete SpEd Final Financials
  • October 13 - COVID Update
  • November 10 - Property Liability and Workers Comp Insurance
  • December 8 - End of Calendar Year Preparation
  • January 12 - Payroll Law
  • February 9 - Board Policy for Business Officials
  • March 9 - Legislative Issues, Advocacy, Communications
  • May 11 - Budgeting/Budget Notice Requirements
Registration
CLICK HERE to register online.
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors