Superintendent of Schools

Scottsbluff Public Schools
Contact Name: 
Shari Becker

Superintendent of Schools

Scottsbluff Public School District has a vacancy for the position of Superintendent of Schools.  The school district is located in western Nebraska between the front range of Colorado and the Black Hills of South Dakota.  The district has a PK-12 enrollment of 3,470 students.  Families choose SBPS because it has a tradition of academic achievement, a premier Fine Arts program, ultra-modern facilities, a caring and dedicated staff, and supportive community partnerships.  Please contact sbecker@nasbonline.org for additional information. 

Deadline for Applications: 
Sunday, February 7, 2021
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors