School Law Update

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (All day)

NCSA School Law Update
Virtual Event

Join Nebraska School Attorneys from the Perry Law Firm and KSB School Law to dive into the laws surrounding Special Education, Policy Changes & Key Implementation Issues, Personnel Issues, and everything in between with Hot Topics to include up-to-the-minute information in this time of Covid-19.  You won't want to miss this important discussion of current topics and cases that impact Nebraska Schools.
Perry Law Firm Logo

Schedule
9:00-10:30       Hot Topics with Perry Law Firm
10:30-10:45     Break
10:45-11:30     Policy Changes and Key Implementation Issues with KSB School Law
11:30-12:15     Special Education Legal Updates with Perry Law FirmKSB Logo
12:15-1:00       Lunch Break
1:00-2:00         Hot Topics in School Law with KSB School Law
2:00-3:00         Personnel Issues with Perry Law Firm

*All Cancellation requests must be received no later than Monday, September 14, 2020.
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors