Nebraska ASCD Winter Workshop

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 (All day)

Common Core... A Preview in Nebraska

8:30 am to 3:30 pm (Registration begins at 8:00 am)

Educational Service Unit #3 - 6949 S. 110th Street - Omaha, NE 68128

Registration Fee for Nebraska ASCD members: $100

Registration Fee for non-Nebraska ASCD members: $125

Keynote Speaker: Cassandra Erkens

Cassandra has extensive knowledge concerning the Common Core and National Standards.  She has helped educators across the U.S. explore and understand the standards, identify the assessment design and usage implications, and align curriculum and resources to support classroom implementation.  Cassandra will provide an overview of the Common Core as well as insight and lessons learned from other states.


To Download PDF Registration Click Here

 

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Jennifer Sylvester jennifer@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors