NCSA Legislative Preview

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 (All day)

NCSA Legislative Preview
December 8, 2021
Cornhusker Marriott - Lincoln, NE
Pre-registration is now closed.  To attend, drop by the onsite registration desk when you arrive.

The NCSA Legislative Preview Conference provides an insight into the issues of importance to school administrators that may be coming in the 2022 session of the Nebraska Legislature.
 
Schedule
8:30-9:15       Welcome – Brad Jacobsen
                       Senator Walz
9:15-9:45       Senator Kolterman
9:45-10:00     Break
10:00-10:30   Senator Williams
10:30-11:15   Renee Fry, OpenSky Policy Institute
11:15-12:00   Dr. Michael Dulaney and Kyle McGowan
12:00              Lunch and NDE Commissioner Matt Blomstedt
1:00                Adjourn



 **If you need to cancel your registration, please contact Brenda Petsch, brenda@ncsa.org.  All Cancellation requests must be received by Wednesday, December 1, 2021. 
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Jennifer Sylvester jennifer@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors