NCSA Legislative Preview

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 (All day)

NCSA Legislative Preview
December 2, 20220
Virtual Event

The NCSA Legislative Preview Conference provides an insight into the issues of importance to school administrators that may be coming in the 2021 session of the Nebraska Legislature.  Thanks to Boyd Jones for sponsoring this year's event!

Agenda
8:30 - Welcome
8:40 - OpenSky Policy Institute
9:30 - Senator Lynne Walz
10:00 - Senator Mark Kolterman
10:30 - Senator Wendy DeBoer
11:00 - Legal Update
11:30 - NCSA Legislative Report
12:00 - Adjourn
*Above times are in Central Time

*All Cancellation requests must be received no later than Monday, November 30, 2020.
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors