NCSA GRIT Conference

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 8:30am to 1:00pm

2021 GRIT Conference
Virtual Event
Click HERE to register!

The Government Relations Information Teams (GRIT) Conference remains one of NCSA’s long standing events to bring school administrators together each year on the topic of pending education-related issues before the Nebraska Legislature. Presenters include Senators of the Nebraska Legislature, OpenSky Policy Institute, and Commissioner Blomstedt. 
 
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors